

SIKKIM UNIVERSITY

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament, 2007) 6th Mile, Samdur, Gangtok, East Sikkim

MERIT LIST

Department: **ENGLISH** Programme: **Ph.D**

SI. No.	Application No.	Name of the candidate	Category (GEN/SC/ST/OBC)
1.	-	CHAMPA CHETTRI	GEN
2.	-	DEEPAK KR. UPADHAY	GEN
3.	-	SIKHA TAMANG	ST

Date: 12.07.2014 HOD/Chairperson of Departmental Admission Committee

NOTE: Admission of the selected candidates shall be done from 14.07.2014 to 17.07.2014. Selected candidates failing to take admission within the stipulated date will forfeit their claim to the seat and the same shall be offered to the waitlisted candidate. Selected candidates may visit the concerned department for admission.



SIKKIM UNIVERSITY

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament, 2007) 6th Mile, Samdur, Gangtok, East Sikkim

MERIT LIST

Department: **ENGLISH** Programme: **M.PHIL**

SI. No.	Application No.	Name of the candidate	Category (GEN/SC/ST/OBC)
1.	-	GAURAV TAMANG	ST
2.	-	GHUNATO NEHO	GEN
3.	-	SIKHA RAI	GEN
4.	-	KARMA CHOPEL BHUTIA	ST
5.	-	MOUNA LAMA	GEN

Date: 12.07.2014 HOD/Chairperson of Departmental Admission Committee

NOTE: Admission of the selected candidates shall be done from 14.07.2014 to 17.07.2014. Selected candidates failing to take admission within the stipulated date will forfeit their claim to the seat and the same shall be offered to the waitlisted candidate. Selected candidates may visit the concerned department for admission.



SIKKIM UNIVERSITY

(A Central University established by an Act of Parliament, 2007) $6^{\rm th}$ Mile, Samdur, Gangtok, East Sikkim

MERIT LIST

Department: **ENGLISH**Programme: **MA**

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name of the candidate	Category (GEN/SC/ST/OBC)
1.	NA	PRAKRITI SUBBA	UR
2.	1404	SONAM LHAMO	UR
3.	NA	TUTUMONI SWARGIARY	UR
4.	491	MANISHA RAI	UR
5.	NA	TASKIN ALAM	UR
6.	1250	SANGMOO LEPCHA	UR
7.	2916	RINZING CHODEN BHUTIA	UR
8.	NA	DHWRWMRI NARZARI	UR
9.	1214	CHYUNOM PHIPON	UR
10.	NA	HAINA BALA BARO	UR
11.	NA	JIBA BRAHMA NARZARY	UR
12.	459	TAMANNA AFRIN	UR
13.	NA	RITA CHETTRI	UR
14.	2864	PASSANG TSHERING LEPCHA	UR
15.	3172	MANDIRA DAHAL	UR
16.	2898	KARMA THILAY BHUTIA	ST
17.	NA	DEVANGANA ROY	OBC
18.	NA	VIYENA BASUMATARY	ST
19.	661	BINITA RAI	OBC
20.	665	AM KUMAR GURUNG	OBC
21.	981	SARITA GURUNG	OBC
22.	171	ANUSHA RAI	OBC
23.	316	SURESHMA GURUNG	OBC
24.	470	PUSPA RAI	OBC
25.	3384	PAVITRA DARNAL	SC
26.	NA	PRITHA SARKAR	SC
27.	626	YOGENDRA RAI	OBC
28.	NA	BISHNU MAYA PARIYAR(DARJEE)	SC
29.	2165	SUJATA SINGH	SC
30.	NA	PRIYANTA SARKAR	SC

Date: 12.07.2014 HOD/Chairperson of Departmental Admission Committee

NOTE: Admission of the selected candidates shall be done from 14.07.2014 to 17.07.2014. Selected candidates failing to take admission within the stipulated date will forfeit their claim to the seat and the same shall be offered to the waitlisted candidate. Selected candidates may visit the concerned department for admission.